cf5a66cde7 · config: let the public port settle the link scheme · Updated 2026-10-11 21:03:10 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?