f213c01b53 · Release 4.2.0: region countries, account card exports, and refreshed identity · Updated 2026-10-05 17:27:28 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?