a4c1c9e228 · Add CI workflow to build and publish a rolling "latest" release · Updated 2026-08-17 12:15:02 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?